nautilus-renamer - en to ko translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: _Substitute
ko: 찾아 바꾸기

en: C_ase
ko: 준비된 서식

en: _Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Original filename
ko: 원본 파일 이름

en: Parent directory
ko: 상위 디렉토리

en: Filename without extenstion
ko: 확장자없는 파일이름

en: File extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Day of month
ko: 날짜

en: Full date, e.g., 24Sep2008
ko: 날짜와 햇수로, 예: 24Sep2008

en: Numerical month of year
ko: 햇수와 달수로, 예: 092008

en: Year, e.g., 1990
ko: 햇수, 예: 1990

en: Full month name, e.g., August
ko: 달의 영문이름으로, 예: August

en: Simple month name, e.g., Aug
ko: 간략한 달의 영문이름으로, 예: Aug

en: Full day name, e.g., Monday
ko: 요일이름으로 예:Monday

en: Simple dayname, e.g., Mon
ko: 간략한 요일이름으로 예:Mon

en: _Extension
ko: 확장자

en: _Recursive
ko: 재귀적처리

en: Also operate on extensions
ko: 확장자도 글자로 처리함

en: Also operate on subfolders and files
ko: 파일들과 하위폴더도 처리함

en: Refresh Previe_w
ko: 미리보기를 새로고침

en: Original Name
ko: 원래 이름

en: New Name
ko: 새 이름

en: Pre_view
ko: 미리보기

en: Enter the pattern here ...
ko: 기본 틀을 이곳에 입력하십시오...

en: Words to be replaced separated by "/", e.g., 1/2 ...
ko: 검색 단어 :: 서로 다른 단어는 "/"로 구분합니다 예: 1/2 ...

en: Corresponding words to replace with, e.g., one/two ...
ko: 바꿀 단어 :: 위와 순서를 맞춰 "/"로 구분합니다 예 : one/two/ ...

en: Enter the corresponding words to replace with
ko: 기존 단어를 대체할 단어를 입력하세요.

en: ALL IN CAPITALS
ko: 문자 전체를 대문자로

en: all in lower case
ko: 문자 전체를 소문자로

en: First letter upper case
ko: 첫글자를 대문자로

en: Title Case
ko: 제목 형식으로

en: Capital Case After ...
ko: 특정한 글자 뒤를 대문자로

en: Choose One
ko: 준비된 서식 목록

en: _First Letter
ko: 첫글자

en: Capitalize the first letter
ko: 첫 글자를 대문자로 바꿉니다.

en: No file selected
ko: 선택한 파일이 없습니다

en: Please, select some files first.
ko: 우선, 파일을 선택하여 주십시오.

en: Rename successful
ko: 이름을 성공적으로 변경하였습니다.

en: renamed %d files successfully.
ko: %d 개의 파일 이름을 성공적으로 변경하였습니다.

en: File Already Exists
ko: 파일이 이미 존재합니다.

en:  already exists. Use Undo to revert.
ko:  이미 존재합니다. 복구하기 위해 '되돌리기'를 하십시오.

en: Not Enough Random Number Range
ko: 랜덤수의 범위가 충분하지 않습니다.

en: Please, use a larger range
ko: 좀 더 큰 범위를 지정해주십시오.

en: Undo Failed
ko: 되돌리지 못하였습니다.

en: Log file not found
ko: Log file을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Undo successful
ko: 성공적으로 되돌렸습니다.

en: %d files restored.
ko: %d 개 파일이 복구되었습니다.
